2016-2017 Executive Committee

 

State President
Rick Barker
Director of Facilities
Sutter Roseville Medical Center
barkerr2@sutterhealth.org
State Vice President
Devin Hugie, CHFM
Director of Facilities
Children's Hospital of Orange County
dhugie@choc.org

State Secretary
David Baker
Corporate Director
Prime Healthcare Services
dbaker@primehealthcare.org

 

 

State Treasurer
Dave Lockhart
Executive Director Facility Operations
Kaiser Hospital - Roseville
dave.lockhart@kp.org
Immediate Past President
Chuck Peek
Director of Plant Operations
Lodi Memorial Hospital
peekc@ah.org

Past President
Mark Nelson
Biomedical Manager
UC San Diego Health
manelson@ucsd.edu


State Board of Directors

 

Central Coastal Chapter President
Mitch Greer
Director of Facilities
Lompoc Healthcare System
greerm@lompocvmc.org
Central Valley Chapter President
Mike Cooper
Facility Engineer
Kaiser Modesto Medical Center
mike.cooper@kp.org

Inland Chapter President
Matthew Bond
Facility Director
Redlands Community Hospital
MJB3@redlandshospital.org

 

 

Kings River Chapter President
John Babb
Retired

jbabb55@sbcglobal.net
Los Angeles Chapter President
Santiago Chambers
safetymansantiago@gmail.com

Northeastern Chapter President
Kevin VanderVelden
Engineering Lead
Enloe Medical Medical Center
kevin.vandervelden@enloe.org

Orange County Chapter President
Kirk Brantley
Director of Facilities
St. Joseph's Hospital
kirk.brantley@stjoe.org
Redwood Chapter President
Justin Pollard
Chief Engineer
Sutter Medical Center - Santa Rosa
pollarj@sutterhealth.org
San Diego Chapter President
Steven McColl
Electrical Department Lead
Sharp Memorial Hospital
steven.mccoll2@sharp.com

 

San Francisco Chapter President
Mike Rijavec
Formerly Chief Engineer
John Muir Medical Center - Concord Campus
mikerijavec@gmail.com
South Bay Counties Chapter President
Narsimha Irrinki
Support Services Administrator
Kaiser Redwood Medical Center
narsimhai@gmail.com

 

 

 


Staff

 

Cheri Hummel
CHA/CSHE Liaison
Vice President, Emergency Management & Facilities
California Hospital Association
chummel@calhospital.org
Joyce Jones
Chief Administrative Officer
CSHE
jjones@calhospital.org
Beth Demeter
Administrative Assistant
CSHE
demeterb@calhospital.org